All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Mobile App

Operational

SMS Short-Code: Inbound

Operational

SMS Short-Code: Outbound

Operational

SMS Long-Code: Inbound

Operational

SOAP API

Operational

Voice: Inbound

Operational

Voice: Outbound

Operational

Website: External

Operational

Website: Internal

Operational

SMS Long-Code

Operational

SMS - All

Operational

SMS: Outbound

Operational

Outbound MMS

Operational

Office Phones

Operational

21

Days Since Last Incident

2

Incidents Last 30 Days

10

Incidents Last 365 Days

History (Last 30 days)

System Maintenance UnderwayPlanned Maintenance

Description

Database maintenance started at 11:05 pm CDT. Once begun, all Text-Em-All services will be down from 15 minutes to an hour. Scheduled calls and texts will be queued and sent when services are restored.


Components

Mobile App, SMS Short-Code: Inbound, SMS Short-Code: Outbound, SMS Long-Code: Inbound, SOAP API, Voice: Inbound, Voice: Outbound, Website: External, Website: Internal, SMS Long-Code, SMS - All, SMS: Outbound, Outbound MMS, Office Phones


Locations


Schedule

October 9, 2020 11:00PM - October 10, 2020 12:00AM CDT
October 10, 2020 4:00AM - October 10, 2020 5:00AM UTC



October 9, 2020 11:30PM CDT
October 10, 2020 4:30AM UTC
[Update] Database maintenance started at 11:05 pm CDT. Once begun, all Text-Em-All services will be down from 15 minutes to an hour. Scheduled calls and texts will be queued and sent when services are restored.

October 10, 2020 12:35AM CDT
October 10, 2020 5:35AM UTC
[Update] Completed
System Maintenance UnderwayFull Service Disruption

Incident Status

Full Service Disruption


Components

Mobile App, SMS Short-Code: Inbound, SMS Short-Code: Outbound, SMS Long-Code: Inbound, SOAP API, Voice: Inbound, Voice: Outbound, Website: External, Website: Internal, SMS Long-Code, SMS - All, SMS: Outbound, Outbound MMS, Office Phones


Locations




October 9, 2020 11:07PM CDT
October 10, 2020 4:07AM UTC
[Monitoring] Database maintenance started at 11:05 pm CDT. Once begun, all Text-Em-All services will be down from 15 minutes to an hour. Scheduled calls and texts will be queued and sent when services are restored.

October 10, 2020 12:28AM CDT
October 10, 2020 5:28AM UTC
[Monitoring] Systems back up. Undergoing Testing.

October 10, 2020 12:34AM CDT
October 10, 2020 5:34AM UTC
[Resolved] Maintenance complete. All systems up and running optimally.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Mobile App, SMS Short-Code: Inbound, SMS Short-Code: Outbound, SMS Long-Code: Inbound, SOAP API, Voice: Inbound, Voice: Outbound, Website: External, Website: Internal, SMS Long-Code, SMS - All, SMS: Outbound, Outbound MMS, Office Phones


Locations




October 9, 2020 11:15AM CDT
October 9, 2020 4:15PM UTC
[Monitoring] A few minutes after 11pm CDT today, Text-Em-All will begin performing database maintenance lasting from 15 minutes to an hour. All Text-Em-All services will be unavailable during that time. You can track the status at status.text-em-all.com.

October 9, 2020 11:17AM CDT
October 9, 2020 4:17PM UTC
[Resolved] Didn't like the way it looked. Took it down.